RZ Design Team

Peter M. Austin, Jr., P.E.
Project Manager
Ext. 161
paustin@rzdesignassociates.com

Ronald L. Bathrick
Associate / Construction Administrator
Ext. 122
rbathrick@rzdesignassociates.com

Joshua Brooks
Plumbing Designer / IT Manager
Ext. 136
jbrooks@rzdesignassociates.com

Richard Camara, PE, LEED AP
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Ext. 151
rcamara@rzdesignassociates.com

Sean Carlson
CAD / BIM Coordinator
Ext. 204
scarlson@rzdesignassociates.com

Wayne Catucci
CAD Technician
Ext. 124
wcatucci@rzdesignassociates.com

Angela Cavagnaro
CAD Technician
Ext. 140
acavagnaro@rzdesignassociates.com

Joe D’Amico
Associate
Ext. 157
jdamico@rzdesignassociates.com

Ramy Ebied
Electrical Engineer
Ext. 205
rebied@rzdesignassociates.com

Lucas Espinosa
BIM Manager
Ext. 158
lespinosa@rzdesignassociates.com

Brian J. Haskell
Electrical Engineer
Ext. 203
bhaskell@rzdesignassociates.com

Sean J. Hevner
Mechanical Designer
Ext. 134
shevner@rzdesignassociates.com

Rob Jones
Mechanical Engineer
Ext. 126
rjones@rzdesignassociates.com

Gerry Krysinski
Senior Plumbing & Fire Protection Engineer
Ext. 139
gkrysinski@rzdesignassociates.com

Mark Krysinski
Plumbing & Fire Protection Designer
Ext. 153
mkrysinski@rzdesignassociates.com

George F. Lape
Fire Protection Engineer
Ext. 115
glape@rzdesignassociates.com

Meredith Loglisci
Receptionist
Ext. 101
mloglisci@rzdesignassociates.com

Andrew Lombardi
CAD Technician
Ext. 152
alombardi@rzdesignassociates.com

David S. Luchini, P.E.
Electrical Engineer
Ext. 117
dluchini@rzdesignassociates.com

Peter J. Luchini, P.E.
Engineering Consultant
Ext. 133
pluchini@rzdesignassociates.com

Bill Lynch
Construction Administrator
Ext. 163
blynch@rzdesignassociates.com

Christopher E. Mozian
Senior Electrical Engineer
Ext. 159
cmozian@rzdesignassociates.com

Michelle Pachico
Mechanical Designer
Ext. 201
mpachico@rzdesignassociates.com

Christopher Potter
Plumbing Designer
Ext. 202
cpotter@rzdesignassociates.com

John Pouliot, PE
Associate
Ext. 150
jpouliot@rzdesignassociates.com

Amy Ricard
Office Manager
Ext. 171
aricard@rzdesignassociates.com

David Ricard
CAD Technician
Ext. 126
dricard@rzdesignassociates.com

Fausto Rodas
CAD Technician
Ext. 160
frodas@rzdesignassociates.com

Glenn Rossignol
CAD Technician
Ext. 156
grossignol@rzdesignassociates.com

Darek Stasiak
Senior Mechanical Engineer
Ext. 125
dstasiak@rzdesignassociates.com

Joshua J. Ziegler
Electrical Designer
Ext. 135
jziegler@rzdesignassociates.com